Ruidoso Police Department Chief, Darren Hooker.

Ruidoso Police Department Chief, Darren Hooker.

Administration

Darren Hooker, Chief; darrenhooker@ruidoso-nm.gov

Lawrence Chavez, Administrative Lieutenant; lawrencechavez@ruidoso-nm.gov

Aaron Frost, Patrol Lieutenant; aaronfrost@ruidoso-nm.gov

Criminal Investigations

Ray Merritt, Detective Sargent; raymerritt@ruidoso-nm.gov

Kaeli Word, Evidence Custodian; kaeliword@ruidoso-nm.gov

Community Outreach

Sal Beltran, School Resource Officer; salbeltran@ruidoso-nm.gov

Support Services

Natalie Davis, Office Manager; nataliedavis@ruidoso-nm.gov

Nancy Smith, Records Custodian;  nancysmith@ruidoso-nm.gov

Dispatch

Katy Simpson, Dispatch Supervisor; katysimpson@ruidoso-nm.gov