Ruidoso Police Department Chief, Darren Hooker.

Ruidoso Police Department Chief, Darren Hooker.

Administration

Darren Hooker, Chief; darrenhooker@ruidoso-nm.gov

Lawrence Chavez, Interim Lieutenant; lawrencechavez@ruidoso-nm.gov

Criminal Investigations

Ray Merritt, Detective Sargent; raymerritt@ruidoso-nm.gov

Kaeli Word, Evidence Custodian; kaeliword@ruidoso-nm.gov

Community Outreach

Sal Beltran - School Resource Officer; salbeltran@ruidoso-nm.gov

Support Services

Natalie Davis , Office Manager; nataliedavis@ruidoso-nm.gov

Nancy Smith, Records Custodian;  nancysmith@ruidoso-nm.gov

Dispatch

Katy Born, Interim Dispatch Supervisor; katyborn@ruidoso-nm.gov